Directori

Anna

Bacardit

Dalmases

anna.bacardit@eei.upc.edu

Grau

Baquero

Armans

grau.baquero@eei.upc.edu

Jordi

Bou

Serra

jordi.bou@upc.edu

Felip

Combalia

Cendra

felip.combalia@eei.upc.edu

Rosa

Cuadros

Domènech

rosa.cuadros@eei.upc.edu

Joaquim

Font

Vallés

jfont@eei.upc.edu

Lluís

Labastida

Azemar

labastida@engla.es

Agustí

Marsal

Monge

agusti.marsal@eei.upc.edu

Lluís

Ollé

Otero

luis.olle@eei.upc.edu

 

Concepció

Casas

Solé

concepcio.casas@eei.upc.edu

Marta

Chuecos

Ruiz

marta.chuecos@eei.upc.edu

Mireia

Cobos

López

mireia.cobos@eei.upc.edu

Rubén

Criado

Moreno

ruben.criado@eei.upc.edu

Maria

Gonzalez

Rubio

maria.gonzalez@eei.upc.edu

Teresa

Mir

Trullàs

teresa.mir@eei.upc.edu

Maria Reyes

Reyes

Ferrera

m.reyes.reyes@eei.upc.edu

Anna

Ruiz

Garrido

anna.ruiz@eei.upc.edu

Sílvia

Sorolla

Casellas

silvia.sorolla@eei.upc.edu